You #3

You left me with some unforgettable memories.

Every morning I wake up in crave to your morning kiss,

But when I realize…

That morning kiss is missing you are missing.

Every morning I prepare two cup of coffee.

But when realize…

Two drop of tear from my eyes chilled it down. 

Many time I chatter with you.

But when I realize…

I am alone in the mournful room.

I went to the closet, it’s full of your love.

But when I realize…

I can see only the darkness around.

Dinner table set for two with your favourite dish.

 But when realize…

All I do is cry.

Every night I sleep on my study, 

in the hope that you will be coming to wish me good night. 

But when I realize…

I am alone and the morning is dark.

You left me with some unforgettable memories.

You left me with corpse, you took my soul, and I’m here alone in the grave.


3 thoughts on “You #3

Leave a Reply

