Eternal love…

I still remember when I first saw you,
I still remember the first hypnotic gaze of your eyes.
I still remember when I first broke in your arms.
I still remember when I gave my soul to you.
I still remember each and every moment spent so lovely with you.

But the thing which I don’t remember is that…who am I????

This evil is taking away my every moment from me.
As time passes I am forced to surrender myself to this evil.

It is possible that one day I’ll not recognise you.
It is possible that the arms within I wanted to take my last breath,will feel like that of stranger.

But,whatever may happen my heart would beat only for you.
You would be the one my heart would be searching for.
You would be the one my eyes would crave to see.

Sometimes I feel like my heart sinking in deep sorrow.
But still I am gathering my all courage to fight with this evil.

Coz,somewhere deep in my heart I know you would be there for me, like a bright silver light in wretchedness.

Leave a Reply

