You(|||)…

Those words said to you in my frustration, are still running on my head.
Its 2:42am on clock, and I am still awake.
That tickling in my tummy is not letting me sleep.
That sudden perspiration on my whole body after reading your text, not letting me sleep.
Its 2:42am on clock and I’m still awake.
These unshed tears in my eyes are cursing me to hell,for hurting you.
My heart is sinking in deep sorrow,my soul is remorseful for saying those words to you.
Its 3:00am and I’m still awake for apology. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

8 thoughts on “You(|||)…

    1. Yeah! Forgiving self is a last option one have …but it didn’t give you the peace, it can only be given by that persons forgiveness. Indeed mind is a great mystery.๐Ÿ˜‹

      Like

Leave a Reply

